online yoga

Highly customizable
Journey trough the Chakras: a 7 Classes Bundle

The Sanskrit word Chakra translates to “wheel” or “disk,” but it refers a to spiritual energy centers within us.

The 7 major Chakras are located along the entire spine running upward to the crown of the head.They correspond to specific organs and glands in our body and let’s say that they are  patterns that affect our physical and emotional well-being, as well as how we experience and create our personal world in the way we act, react and feel.When these centers are open and aligned, our energy is constantly flowing, within us and our life.

To explore these energy centers I’ve created a 7 classes bundle where you’ll learn more about each Chakra and your relationship with it. You’ll practice 7 different vinyasa classes, everyone aligned to a specific center:

  • Root Chakra: about our roots, being safe and grounded
  • Sacral Chakra: about flow e and been fluid in our life
  • Solar Plexus Chakra: about our power, purpose and mission
  • Heart Chakra: about love and been loved
  • Throat Chakra: about finding and mastering our true voice 
  • Third eye Chakra : about how we see and perceive everything around us
  • Crown Chakra: about expand our consciousness

Practice these classes  to make a body-mind journey and to feel empowered and awakened.

Do you want to get this class bundle?

After you’ve paid the class, send me an email here  with the subject “The 7 Chakras Class bundle” and I will send you the credential to access the videos.



Purchase this bundle