Loading...

108 sun salutations

livestream event
SPECIAL LIVESTREAM EVENT

1st of January 2023 at 17.00cet Livestream via Zoom

BEGIN WITH INTENTION

Soon we will embrace the NEW YEAR.
A cycle is coming to an end and a new one is about to start and how to start it is up to you.
It’s a magic moment to set an intention formed by the heart and mind.
We call it SANKALPA: a promise you make to yourself.

I would like to celebrate this special moment with you by practicing together 108 SUN SALUTATIONS!

Yes, you understood correctly, we’ll practice 108 sun salutations!
This practice will take approximately 90 minutes and all levels are welcome because you can always listen to your body and rest or take a break when is needed.
It’s not a challenge, it’s the practice of being.

when

JANUARY the 1st 2023
at
17.00 CET  Amsterdam/Milano time
11.00 EST New York time
16.00 GMT London time

where

on line livestream via Zoom

investment

10,- Euros

Questions? Email me at beatrice@beatricesavaris.com